Main HelpFAQ Will my changes (customization) be saved when I log in next time?

Will my changes (customization) be saved when I log in next time?

All of your changes to the way you configure your trading page and your chart are stored in cookies in your browser. This way you may customize your trading experience as you wish. Please note that if you change browsers or devices, you will automatically be presented with the default configuration. However, should you return to your original browser or device, your preferences will still be saved. Should you need to clear your cookies for any reason, you will need to reconfigure the interface to your specifications.